# SOWASVONVEITH

SPORT.SHOP.RENTAL

Hello! We are Anna and Manuel Veith.
We love sport. We love really good food. And we love casual style.

In our VEITH Concept Store in the heart of the Schladming-Dachstein Region you will find all these things: Hand-picked winter sport articles, world champion service, delicious slow-food, fine natural wines, friendly atmosphere: That’s what we call our offer #sowasvonveith.

What would you like? Comfortable Carvers for relaxed sweeping down the slopes? Or racy professional skis for super speed? In our ski rental in Schladming-Rohrmoos you will find exactly the skis you are looking for:

SKIS, SNOWBOARDS, TOURING SKIS
Brand new models from HEAD, ATOMIC und KÄSTLE
VEITH CARBON ski sticks included in the rental price
SKI BOOTS, SNOWBOARD BOOTS, HELMETS

 

BOOK ONLINE AND SAVE 15 %:


Ski service VEITH SPORT Schladming

SERVICE & bootfitting

We know what your skis need: Perfectly smoothed edges, flawless finish. Our ski service provides both high-tech and real craftsmanship. Overnight service on request.

Ski gloves - VEITH SPORT Ski helmet - VEITH SPORT VEITH SPORT boot fitting

SPORT sHOP

Handpicked and out-of-the-ordinary. For you and your sport. In our Sport Shop in Schladming-Rohrmoos your will find our favorite products, our preferred brands and much, much more that we find really cool.

VEITH SPORT Rohrmoos

ABOUT US

Our VEITH Concept Store is a part of our ARX Hotel (only in German). And whether you are staying here with us or elsewhere – with our team we will make your (ski) day in Schladming perfect for you. Top skis to buy or rent. A ski service beyond compare. Professional boot-fittingSport accessories and products that we have tested and selected for you.

Mountains in our hearts and sport in our blood, not to mention lots of ideas in our heads. That’s us – the Veiths who can imagine nothing better than to share these passions with you. Together with our team we offer you world-class service. And the “peaks” of good taste. We would love to meet you.

# SOWASVONVEITH

sport.SHOP.VERLEIH

Hallo! Wir sind Anna und Manuel Veith.
Wir lieben Sport. Wir stehen auf richtig gutes Essen. Und wir mögen lässigen Style.

In unserem VEITH Concept Store im Herzen der Schladming-Dachstein-Region findest du genau das: Handverlesenes Wintersportmaterial. Weltmeisterlichen Service. Feines Slowfood. Köstliche Naturweine. Eine lockere Atmosphäre. Das nennen wir #sowasvonveith.

Unser VEITH Concept Store ist Teil von unserem ARX Hotel. Ganz egal, ob du bei uns im Haus oder anderswo wohnst – gemeinsam mit unserem Team machen wir deinen (Ski)Tag in Schladming perfekt. Mit Top-Skiern zum Leihen und Kaufen. Einem Skiservice zum Niederknien. Einem professionellen Bootfitting. Sportaccessoires und Produkten, die wir für dich auf Herz und Nieren geprüft haben.

Weil wir finden, dass Ski und Wein hervorragend zusammenpassen, verwöhnen wir dich in unserem VEITH Concept Store mit edlen Tropfen, feinem Sound und kleinen Köstlichkeiten. Übrigens: Du kannst den VEITH Concept Store von Frühjahr bis Herbst auch mieten. Für deine Feier. Dein Meeting. Kontaktiere uns. Gerne erzählen wir dir mehr.


Skiverleih VEITH SPORT Schladming-Rohrmoos

Verleih

Was darf´s sein? Ein gemütlicher Carver für ein paar lockere Schwünge? Oder ein schnittiger Profiski für ordentlich Speed? In unserem Skiverleih in Schladming-Rohrmoos findest du genau die Brettln, die zu dir passen.

Skiservice VEITH SPORT Schladming

SERVICE

Wir wissen, was deine Skier brauchen: Perfekt geschliffene Kanten. Einen makellosen Belag. Unser Skiservice bietet dir High-Tech und echte Handarbeit. Auf Wunsch sogar über Nacht.

Skihandschuhe - VEITH SPORT Skihelm - VEITH SPORT Veith Sport Bootfitting

SPORTSHOP

Handverlesenes. Außergewöhnliches. Für dich und deinen Sport. In unserem Sportshop in Schladming-Rohrmoos findest du unsere Lieblingsprodukte. Unsere Lieblingsmarken. Und vieles, was wir so richtig lässig finden.

VEITH SPORT Rohrmoos

ÜBER UNS

Berge im Herzen. Sport im Blut. Und jede Menge Ideen im Kopf. Wir – die Veiths – können uns nichts Schöneres vorstellen, als unsere Leidenschaften mit dir zu teilen. Gemeinsam mit unserem Team bieten wir dir weltmeisterlichen Service. Und den Gipfel des guten Geschmacks. Lerne uns kennen.